The home of Pup Play in Victoria

We believe Pet Play is for everyone

VicPAH is a community of people of diverse abilities, genders, sexualities, and racial and ethnic backgrounds.

How we support our community

  • Promoting the use of pet play to aid in maintaining personal mental health
  • Promoting respect, tolerance, and social inclusion for everyone in the pet play community
  • Providing events¬†and spaces where members and guests can socialise and explore pet play
  • Supporting the pet play community with education to promote safe and consentual pet play experiences

Our 18+ verified Discord Community is active every day!

Meet The Committee

The team that organises VicPAH and ensures that our community values are upheld

Biscuit

Biscuit@VicPAH.org.au

Neliak

Neliak@VicPAH.org.au

Chalk

Chalk@VicPAH.org.au

Wolfio

Wolfio@VicPAH.org.au

Plug

Plug@VicPAH.org.au

Wolf

Wolf@VicPAH.org.au